Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvin Glenn

Marvin Glenn

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Glenn
"Great group of people who are committed to customer satisfaction. I’m happy that I chose to be apart of the family"
Profile photo of Farlace Blake

Farlace Blake

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farlace Blake
"My brother and I wanted like to thank Ivan Baker with John Winfrey State Farm for his stellar customer service when assisting my brother and I with our new homeowners insurance policy. Prompt, courtesy service… would recommend."
Profile photo of Lashanda Sanders

Lashanda Sanders

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashanda Sanders
"Great experience with John Winfrey and staff. Mr. Baker has patience and great customer service. Thank you'll for being who you are."
Profile photo of G’s Crafty

G’s Crafty

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G’s Crafty
"We called Ivan Baker the day we closed on our home. He made the process of insuring our home fast and easy. He answered all of our questions, and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Celeste Ross

Celeste Ross

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Ross
"John Winfrey- State Farm is the best. I searched, and they truly had the best rates for me!! Mr. Baker worked to get me the best coverage kat the best price!! I have never had a question that they didn't answer in a timely manner. Everyone in the office is customer service minded, and that's hard to find! Keep up the great work, you all!!"
Profile photo of Katie Kelly

Katie Kelly

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kelly
"Great experience and great customer service especially Ivan!!"
Profile photo of Annie Jackson

Annie Jackson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Jackson
"Goodafternoon, my experience with state farm has been great. Ivan Baker is very good at what he does. Ivan has gone above and beyond trying to solve a problem for me that he really knew was an issue for someone else. But he really tried his very best and for that I'm really grateful. Thank you so much Mr. Baker for everything that you do."
Profile photo of Torrence Cain

Torrence Cain

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torrence Cain
"Thank you for all the Great things that you do for me Mr. Ivan and everyone that's apart of the family... If you really don't understand, they have time to adjust and break everything down to each individual without getting frustrated and/or frustrating you... Wish I've known before I tried, 'All-State' and 'Progressive', it just make more sense, not only with your money but with a peacefully mind frame as well... Thanks for everything and please continue the GREAT WORK..."
Profile photo of Victor Brown

Victor Brown

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Brown
"I appreciate the customer service that I receive from John Winfey State Farm. Special thanks to Ivan."
Profile photo of Roshundra Ford

Roshundra Ford

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roshundra Ford
"Excellent customer service. Ivan was very helpful. Keep up the great work Mr. Winfrey and staff."
Profile photo of Antoinette Green

Antoinette Green

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Green
"John Winfrey - State Farm was the absolute best to work with! They were very accommodating and helped me tremendously with saving money! The customer service was exceptional! I am definitely glad I choose them for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Katisha Collins

Katisha Collins

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katisha Collins
"Excellent Customer Service And Great Quotes I Highly Recommend Using John Winfrey State Farm For All Your Insurance Needs!..."
Profile photo of Shacoras Cheveu Llc

Shacoras Cheveu Llc

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shacoras Cheveu Llc
"Very Nice and Friendly Customer Service Professionals ! Provided me with so many great insurance plans. 10/10"
Profile photo of Patrice Williams

Patrice Williams

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Williams
"Great team and service. They are the definition of a Great Neighbor."